• 0

Serbia opens its borders on June 1 - but only with four countries?

They are North Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina (BiH) and Montenegro

  • 0
Vojska Srbije, granica, granični prelaz

Photo: ATA Images

Serbia will open its borders for the flow of people completely from June 1, but only with four surrounding countries, the daily Blic has learned.

Reportedly, the movement with North Macedonia, Albania, BiH and Montenegro will be completely liberalized, said a source.

This decision was made because none of these countries have been the hotspots of coronavirus.

The decision has been made primarily for the sake of students from the Serb Republic (entity in BiH) and Montenegro, who will circulate between the three countries.

Video: Serbia closing its border with Romania: Estimates are that it will help in stopping the virusa


Telegraf.rs zadržava sva prava nad sadržajem. Za preuzimanje sadržaja pogledajte uputstva na stranici Uslovi korišćenja.


Google preporuke

Najnovije vesti

Dozvoljavam da mi Telegraf.rs šalje obaveštenja o najnovijim vestima